Testing… testing… 1,2,3

My new sock design:

Pair of socks

Is now in the hands of the test knitters. :)

Also, I’m working on writing up the pattern for this:

Sock On and Off

Sizing this for anyone with less than wide feet is a challenge due to the width of the design, but I think I’ve worked it out. I’ll be looking for test knitters for this one soon, probably sometime next week but I don’t want to promise anything. I still need to figure out how to do cabled charts…

And I’m nearly finished with the pattern for my hot water bottle cover (which needs a better and shorter name than that one). I’m on a writing streak! Which also means a testing streak… any volunteers? :)

3 thoughts on “Testing… testing… 1,2,3

  1. Helen

    Hi Annika I am loubylou01 I am test knitting your fist sock pattern and I would love to test knit your net one to send me a pm when your ready. I would also like to test knit your hottie wattie cover :~)

    Reply
    1. nativestarknits Post author

      Hehe! I was about to reply to your comment on Ravelry about that asking if you’d be interested in testing that too.

      I didn’t think I’d get any offers for the cover though, I haven’t even put a picture up yet! I’m hoping to get them written up sometime this week so I’ll PM you with the details when I’m done and you can confirm if you’d still like to test knit. Thanks! :)

      Reply
  2. Helen

    I will mum needs a new hottie cover for her water bottle she love’s it so this will make a great wee gift too :~) Just pm me when your ready to roll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

