Festive Pattern Promotion

As promised, to celebrate the start of the most festive month of the year and my day of Christmas sewing I’m running a special promotion on my patterns today (Saturday) for readers of my blog and twitter. For one day only (until midnight GMT 01/12/12), get 10% off all my patterns! Just use the code festive10 when you check out.

But wait, it gets better! This promotion can still be used with my current offer on my new fingerless gloves patterns. So instead of getting 3 for £7 (saving yourself £2) you can get all three for £6.30 (which google tells me is roughly $10.10) These gloves are really cute and are knit in an aran weight yarn so they almost fly off the needles, perfect for busy festive knitters.

Gloves

You can see my patterns here. And if you want the code festive10 put directly into your basket follow this link.

I’ll post at the end of the day with (hopefully!) some pictures of lovely handmade Christmas decorations. I’d love to hear from you too if you’re doing something creative today!

Leave a Reply

