Festive Knitting Promotion

The festive season is well and truly in full swing now, it’s my favourite time of the year. So many pretty decorations and good times to be had. The only bit I dislike is buying presents. I love giving presents but I find it so hard to find the right one to give someone. I always want to find something really special each year and when your loved ones don’t tell you exactly what they want it can be kind of tricky! My dad tried to help me out by saying he could do with a new alloy wheel scrubber but since I don’t think anyone has ever said “I really love that alloy wheel scrubber you got me for Christmas,” its safe to say he won’t be getting that.

If like me, you’ve not yet finished your Christmas gifts (or fancy a treat for yourself) then I may have something to help you out. Starting today and running over the weekend through until midnight (GMT) Monday (16/12/2013) I have 10% off my patterns. There’s no code to apply, simply check out through Ravelry and it will be automatically taken off.

Gloves

The fingerless gloves above are knit in an aran weight yarn so will only take a couple of evenings to knit up, perfect for last minute gifts. If you buy the collection with all 3 fingerless glove patterns you’ll pay just £7, saving £2 off the price if you were to buy them separately (10% off does not apply to this offer).

Leave a Reply

